Golek - Heine - Roelofs

Flight of the Ant

Stacks Image 75

David Golek - Guitar, vocals 


Mike Roelofs - Hammond Organ 


Achim Heine - Drums


Golek Heine Roelofs

The music of Golek Heine Roelofs originates in the organ / guitar / drums / jazz tradition. But it expands at times using electronics and effects as well as mixing different musical directions such as folk, middle eastern and asymmetrical grooves.

Their music is mostly based on original compositions by it's three members.
The three musicians come from different backgrounds musically and geographically, a fact that adds an extra dimension to the outcome of their music. These three versatile musicians have played with various world class performers, and here are joining forces to create an exciting pallet of music mixing the diligence & dedication of the ant along with the wide horizons seen from the heights of a flying bird. It's time for Flight of the Ant!

Machar Hatuna

Scorpio Rising


High Five

Bookings: ObscureMyEmail

Flight of the Ant 5